Embracing Everything Emma

Enjoying Life One Baby Step at a Time…

Pregnancy Exposed March 19, 2013

Erinn & Emma Grayce, Age 18 Months

Erinn & Emma Grayce, Age 18 Months

Join me today over at Intentional by Grace as I share my story of infertility. It’s a very raw and honest story of my struggles and hurts while trying to conceive our precious princess. A big thank you to the ladies at Intentional By Grace, Leigh Ann and Nikki, for allowing me to share my story. I pray it blesses you!

See you back tomorrow as we discuss what life looks like as a full time working mommy. See you then!

 

Leave a Reply

