Embracing Everything Emma

Enjoying Life One Baby Step at a Time…

Ideas from YOU- Fashion Friday Series April 5, 2013

friday

In line with what I did on Wednesday, I am wanting to hear from YOU what you want to hear from ME for Fashion Friday. There were no votes last week which led me to think that maybe the topics I was listing weren’t topics that interested you. So…here’s your opportunity!

In the comment section below, enter one, two or twenty topics you would like to hear from me that have to do with Fashion Friday. It can be things for your kids, yourself, your husband, your dog, whoever! As long as they’re realistic, I will do ALL of them over the course of the next few weeks (or months…depending on how many I get).

Let’s get started!

 

2 Responses to “Ideas from YOU- Fashion Friday Series”

  1. Donna Lynn Puckett Says:

    How to choose clothes that are slimming to problem areas – waist and abdomen while trying to lose weight

  2. What type of shoes to wear in the summer with skirts. I have big issues with that. I wish I could wear my boots all year, but my feet sweat. LOL


Leave a Reply

